Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, Oct. 01, 2003 - 6:48 pm

passionate kiss



You Are a Passionate Kiss!

When you kiss, the world either stops or spins

At least for the minute that your lips are locked

No question about it, you tend to get carried away

It's no wonder your kissing often leads to other things :-)



What Type of Kiss Are You?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

What Guys Think of Your Long Curly Hair...

Fun, outgoing, spontaneous.

Guys know that you're up for almost anything - and are waiting for your surprises.



What Do Guys Think of Your Hair? Take This Quiz :-)



Find the Love of Your Life

(and More Love Quizzes) at Your New Romance.

You are a Romantic Realist

Okay, so you fall in the middle.

You know that love isn't like a greeting card�

Yet you can always find a greeting card to describe your feelings.



You are the best of both worlds

Girly yet independent, dreamy yet serious.

Almost any guy can find balance with you.



Are You Romantic or Realistic? Take This Quiz :-)



Find the Love of Your Life

(and More Love Quizzes) at Your New Romance.

Sorry about the lame entry.....I'm too busy for my own self and my own thoughts.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!