Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, Dec. 29, 2003 - 8:59 pm

To my squeaky bra:

You make my breasts look firm and ball-like, but why must you groan? Is it the incredible weight of my breasts? I can identify with that, although I've never groaned or squeaked under that pressure.

Oh dear favorite bra of mine, you amuse me with your vocal complaints. I turn and twist and you groan and squeak. Is this how the relationship between a bra and its wearer should be, painful?

Perhaps I should release you from your painful duties, as I am tired of your audible complaints.

Wait a second.....I think I've figured it out. You want the world to know how truly saggy my breasts are......YOU want the credit for making my large breasts look firm and perky. DAMN YOU SQUEAKY BRA!! I should've known.....only MY bra would turn on me and become a vindictive object of support and suppression. I condemn you, oh squeaky bra of mine. You shall carry my heavy breasts.....and you can complain all you want. But know this.....I have figured you out. The bra will not prevail, for I have stumbled blindly onto your plan.

Squeak away bra......my breasts always wanted a voice.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!