Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004 - 7:44 pm

Back to school.....yeah I went back to school. Classes.....three english classes and then I can graduate with an interdisciplinary studies degree.....basically a nothing degree....but a degree nonetheless.

I got flowers today....for no reason at all. *S* He loves me....and I love him. It's all so weird. Five months and we tie the knot. I'm so excited about it all actually......so very excited.

Uhhhm.....I feel better. I'm not sure if it's temporary or if it's improvement.....and right now I really don't care that much either. I just know that I feel better and I'm happier and things are okay right now....for the most part.

Shay if I pissed you off I'm sorry. I am very happily engaged and have no love interest in Dan btw. Lately you haven't taken much of an interest in me. I was really hurt by your lack of concern or advice when I really hit rock bottom.....you just didn't care. As for Christmas......my dad wanted to be away and I was there to visit with my family.....I stayed with him so he wouldn't be alone. If that bothered you....perhaps you should choose another home to visit on holidays.....you know how mine has always been.

Anyway.....no one really gives a shit about that.

I've been a doer of good deeds lately. Throwing Bobby a birthday party, buying Amy new pajamas when she had her baby.....I just have a genuine good feeling lately. It's mostly from helping other people and such....but still....it's a good feeling and I enjoy it.

This has become boring......

Send all comments and complaints TO MY FAT ASS BECAUSE I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ANYMORE!!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!