Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, Feb. 13, 2004 - 9:45 am

So I know I write about heavy shit and all.....but am I seriously tortured? I dunno.....but this is my venting place. So either enjoy my brand of drama or get the hell out....but please.....let's not call me tortured. I'm not.

That's done....hmmmm....what's been up. Well, there's a TON of wedding shit to be done....and yeah I haven't done like any of it. Just a little stressed out about it....but not quite in distress yet.

Someone called DHHR on me apparently. A social worker came to Sarah at school and talked to her. Asked her all sorts of questions.....disturbed me greatly. I'm still disturbed about it actually. Bottom line: I will find the fucker that called in on me, and they will suffer greatly. I'm serious here.....you don't fuck with my family. Especially right now!! I mean....I honestly feel like I'm the best mom I've ever been right now. My kid is happy and healthy....what more can I do?? I don't know....I'm just kinda spinning around over this one. Fuckers....I'ma end up breaking someone's leg over this.....

So now let's talk about me.....*LOL*

I'm doing okay. Yep....okay. The majority of my days are happy. I quit chewing my nails....they are growing out and looking nice. I have a HUGE zit in the middle of my frickin forehead. It sucks ass....I hate it really.

Have I rambled enough for you yet??

Hmmm....Happy Friday 13th. I turned thirteen on a Friday the 13th. Strange.

So I think I want a new template....something that reflects me directly....not just my diary. My current template suits my diary's mood....but not my personality. It's a great template....but I think I'm ready for....*gasp*.....some color.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!