Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, Mar. 14, 2004 - 10:59 am

I'm really thinking about stopping this journal. Not for reasons such as harassment and that, but because I don't have time anymore.

No one really cares anyway....all I do is bitch. Speaking of bitches.....I had it out with my mom yesterday. She's not offering me much help with the whole wedding thing....very frustrating. Have lots of chest pain due to stress and anxiety now....but I'll survive.

So basically.....stay tuned....I might be back. Of course...;-)...as always....notes doting on how much you love me will encourage me to continue to share with you all.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!