Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, Jun. 17, 2004 - 11:43 pm

So....after your average amount of last minute cancellations and last minute changes.....this wedding is going to happen......and it's going to be GREAT. I'm excited.....and this will be the last entry for at least two weeks.....honeymoon and all.

I have had doubts and fears....but all I get in return is a warm and inviting feeling of security and hope. I am doing the right thing here. I love him endlessly....and I don't believe I could live without him. An ex of mine puts this quote in his AOL info...."In love, do not choose the one you can live with; choose the one you cannot live without." I am doing that....and I will be fine.

Pre-wedding jitters....I suppose that's normal. My dress looks friggin awesome. My breasts have never been this high in my life....they look fake. Bottom line....DD's are not meant to be where this dress puts them....but they look so damned hot. Poor Roger is gonna pop a tent before he even touches me....just seeing me will be enough.

Everything is planned....and everything is fine. Taking lots of pills to contain my stress....kind of working....but then again nothing will take it all away.

I guess this entry was just to tell everyone that I'm gonna be ok. Everything in my life is okay....and everything about the wedding is ok.

On the down side.....I want to kill my sis's man John. He's being a dick....making her cry. She's a tough one....doesn't cry very often. So when he makes her cry....I just want to rip him up and burn the remains. I seriously do. So when I see him tomorrow....I am going to punch or kick him very hard.....my anger will be felt by him. he should feel threatened.....I want him to be scared. You don't fuck with family....if you know what I mean.

Anyway....this is long and I am tired.....so I'm gonna go.

When I come back....I will be Mrs. Tabitha Joy Akers.

See you in my new life. TTFN

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!