Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, Mar. 23, 2008 - -
Sunday, Mar. 23, 2008 - -
- I'm here......
Sunday, Jul. 04, 2004 - an ending
Thursday, Jun. 17, 2004 - marital bliss
Friday, Jun. 04, 2004 - all that and then some
Wednesday, May. 26, 2004 - a flash in the pan
Monday, Apr. 26, 2004 - I shall return soon.....
Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2004 - observations...rather boring ones
Sunday, Mar. 14, 2004 - wishy washy
Monday, Mar. 01, 2004 - here for you.....
Friday, Feb. 13, 2004 - seriously now.....
Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2004 - too lucky.....what did I do to deserve this man??
Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004 - *big smiles*
Sunday, Jan. 11, 2004 - -
Monday, Jan. 05, 2004 - what I think
Monday, Dec. 29, 2003 - An ode
Monday, Dec. 22, 2003 - I shoudn't do this
Thursday, Dec. 11, 2003 - the good, the bad, and the confusing
Friday, Dec. 05, 2003 - in a house full of people
Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003 - hello my old friend
Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003 - a bullshit story
Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003 - these thoughts....
Wednesday, Oct. 01, 2003 - quiz whoring for the sake of an update...sorry

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!