Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, Dec. 22, 2003 - 2:06 pm

.....but I will.

At the risk of starting a diary war....I'm gonna get some things out.

Deborah has had issues apparently with helping me out. She doesn't like doing my laundry when I'm sick....well more specifically she doesn't like doing anything. She does nothing. But it's ok. He helps me with everything. He goes to the store for me and gets food for all of us....he works and pays the bills so we can live comfortably. He does nothing to upset her. She has no right or reason to have any beef with him.

Another note.....a friend of ours came and stayed last week. She apparently minded that too. But then again.....it's ok for her friends to come over and get drunk and leave all their fucking bottles for him to have to dispose of. And it's ok for her friends to get drunk and stay here without asking me.....but I should have asked her. I never asked her to give up her bed.....and she didn't have to give up her bed. So I dunno.....be pissed off about nothing.

I don't plan on moving out at then end of this semester.....I'm not moving anywhere until I'm ready and prepared to make that move. But if she wants to move out.....fucking fine with me. Maybe it would be better that way......

Maybe I'd find out a truth far worse than anything I've ever imagined......I've lost my best friend and she's better off without me.

Happy Holidays everyone.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!