Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2004 - 7:03 pm

Everything is going ok right now.....really. I know...it's like a fucking miracle....but I honestly don't have anything to complain about right now. *LOL*

First off....I got flowers last week...roses to be exact....for NO REASON AT ALL. How cool is that?? Pretty cool?? Well it gets better....*S*

This morning....public school was closed due to weather. My sweetheart husband-to-be got up and dealt with my child so I could sleep in. And as if that wasn't enough.....when I got back from class....he had the dishes done and.....brace yourselves.....

He cleaned out the fridge.

HOLY SHIT!! I hit the jackpot this time....I really did.

Wedding update....dress will be in April 1. Plans are coming along nicely....with the wedding now seeming to be an outdoor affair. June 19.....clear your calendars and come to the wedding.

I'd love to see you all there.

I love you Roger.....

Gump....it'll get better. I promise. *hugs*

Everyone else.....either love on me or tell me good news.....I'm buzzin on happiness and nothing can stop me now.

P.S. Do y'all think I should get a new layout?? A happier, more colorful layout?? let me know....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!