Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, Jul. 04, 2004 - 3:29 pm

This will be the last entry I post in this diary. The person known as HornGoddess is no more. She's gone....along with her bitching and complaining and lamenting. In this diary there would be only happy thoughts and hope for the future, and it doesn't fit with the color scheme. My gold membership just expired....what better time to quit this diary?? I know you'll all flood me with your "please don't go" and so forth.....(yeah right). I am still going to write....just not in here. I am reopening hurtstofeel and keeping my mind and heart there. It is a far more suitable place.......as it is restricted to only those I permit to read. If you should happen to be one of these folks.....or if you would like to read it....just let me know. I'm not going to pull this diary....but I'm not going to write in it anymore.

I'm a new person.....with old feelings. This new diet's liquid, and dulling to the senses, and it's crude; but it will do.

So anyway, this is the old me. hurtstofeel will keep me going.....and sane.....and it will keep all of my loved ones safe from my sadness. Thanks to everyone for all the memories in this diary.....it truly has been a journey and I've made many friends along the way. Be good to yourselves and each other.

All my love.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!